About Us

Board of Directors


Left to right: Linda Vollinger, Treasurer; Karen Madura, Governance Coordinator; Laura Robinson, Education Coordinator; Gloria E. Barrera, President-Elect; Juanita Gryfinski, President; Bridget Heroff, Communications Coordinator. Not pictured: Cathy Yonkaitis, IL Director to NASN; Jessica Gerdes, Advocacy Coordinator; Linda Kimel, IASN Foundation Liaison.


NamePositionEmail
Juanita GryfinskiPresident jgryfinski@gmail.com
Gloria E. BarreraPresident-Electgloriabarrera.rn@gmail.com
Linda VollingerTreasurerLVollinger.iasn@gmail.com
Jessica GerdesAdvocacy/Legislative Coordinatorjessicagerdes@gmail.com
Laura RobinsonEducation Coordinatoriasnlaura@gmail.com
Karen MaduraGovernance Coordinatorkmadura@hotmail.com
Bridget HeroffMarketing/Communications Coordinatorbridgetheroff@gmail.com
Cathy YonkaitisDirector to NASNcyonk@uic.edu
Linda KimelIASN Foundation Liaisonfroglkimel@gmail.com